Contact Lenses International Shipping

"This post includes affiliate links for which I may make a small commission at no extra cost to you should you make a purchase."

boxes delivered outside the house doorContact Lenses is based in the USA, meaning they won’t ship to every country.

If you’ve previously ordered something from them, you’ll already know this. Don’t worry though, as you can still buy their products, no matter where you are in the world.

If you want to purchase Contact Lenses products but can’t due to shipping restrictions, we have a solution.

This solution can be used with various US-based companies that don’t deliver directly to your country.

Register With a Shipping Forwarder

If Contact Lenses doesn’t ship to your country, you’ll need to have the package sent to a US location. A package forwarding service can help you with this, as they’ll accept the order and forward it on to you.

We highly recommend as a shipping forwarder. They’re a top-rated service for many reasons; they don’t charge more for taxes, they have some of the most inexpensive rates on the market, and they’re straightforward to get started with.

How MyUS works with purchases from U.S. retailers

MyUS will provide you with a physical US-based address, which you’ll use during the checkout process on Contact Lenses’s website.

Once MyUS receives your order, they’ll send it to you via an international courier.

Make Your Contact Lenses Purchase

If you get stuck at any point, you can contact MyUS for help. They’ll assist you in placing your order thanks to their helpful concierge service.

When you’ve got your MyUS address, the next step is to buy the goods you want from Contact Lenses. During the checkout process, you’ll use the US address as the shipping address.

Countries That You Can Ship Contact Lenses Packages To

Anything you order from Contact Lenses can now be shipped internationally thanks to MyUS’ service. Countries you can ship to include:

Countries List

anada, Australia, Japan, India, Germany, Singapore, China, France, Nigeria, Kenya, Ireland, Brazil, Israel, Spain, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Belgium, New Zealand, Netherlands, South Africa, Sweden, Pakistan, Thailand, Jordan, Sri Lanka, Poland, Philippines, Russia, Cambodia, Taiwan, Turkey, Norway, Indonesia, Egypt, Lithuania, Denmark, Vietnam, Switzerland, Finland, Greece, Portugal, Bulgaria, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, Hungary, Romania, Ukraine, Croatia, Morocco, Estonia, Kuwait, Ghana, Austria, Costa Rica, Slovakia, Lebanon, Iran, Luxembourg, Latvia, Bangladesh, Peru, Nepal, Georgia, Colombia, Libya, Cuba, Monaco, Chile, Argentina, Slovenia, Panama, Azerbaijan, South Korea, Qatar, Iraq, Ethiopia, Iceland, Cameroon, Kazakhstan, Albania, Malta, Serbia, Bahrain, Dominican Republic, Syria, Zambia, Rwanda, Ecuador, Uzbekistan, Oman, Bahamas, Jamaica, Cyprus, Myanmar, Moldova, Armenia, Tanzania, Guinea, North Korea, Samoa, Uganda, Yemen, Sudan, Senegal, Mongolia, Venezuela, Zimbabwe, Brunei , Andorra, Paraguay, Guyana, Somalia, Haiti, Belarus, Fiji, United Arab Emirates, Bolivia, Seychelles, Mauritius, Guatemala, Algeria, Afghanistan, Eritrea, Suriname, Maldives, Namibia, Dominica, Madagascar, Uruguay, Barbados, Belize, Tunisia, Honduras, Trinidad and Tobago, Burkina Faso, Turkmenistan, Congo, Mauritania, Djibouti, Palau, Grenada, Togo, Micronesia, Papua New Guinea, Liberia, Mozambique, Botswana, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chad, Burundi, South Sudan, Tajikistan, Gabon, Marshall Islands, Liechtenstein, Malawi, Sierra Leone, Angola, Bhutan, Montenegro, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Niger, Benin, Vanuatu, Kiribati, Tonga, Nauru, Solomon Islands, Saint Lucia, The Cook Islands, Côte d’Ivoire, Mali, Central African Republic, Gambia, Lesotho, Guinea-Bissau, Equatorial Guinea, Comoros, Antigua and Barbuda, Tuvalu, Laos, Kyrgyzstan, DR Congo, Czechia, State of Palestine, North Macedonia, Timor-Leste, Eswatini, Cabo Verde, Sao Tome & Principe, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Saint Kitts & Nevis, San Marino, Holy See, Niue, USA, Europe.